Exhibition progress photos

Here are some photos taken from my little phone showing some of the bits and pieces from the exhibition. I haven’t finished putting it together yet as I’m waiting for some paint to dry on a table before I can progress. Tomorrow (Friday) we are supposed to finish it all and I should be fine even if I have to give the table a second coat of paint. Let’s hope it won’t need a third coat!

image

image

image

image

image

image

I just need to take the table down into the gallery, set stuff on the table, maybe get a chair, draw a bit more, and then clean pencil marks off the walls. Then I can mostly relax… Except I have two commissions and two separate projects I need to work on… Lots to do…

Anyway, hope you like the photos… :-)

2 thoughts on “Exhibition progress photos

Leave a Reply

