well hello there

Hi,

This is my new space for my art/personal blog, which was previously at www.elysiaart.blogspot.com (there’s hundreds of old posts on there and it’ll be archived eventually). To people who have followed me here, thanks; and to new people… this blog will look more interesting soon, I swear! We are also working on portfolio-type websites at university, so that’ll be completed at some point, too!

ImageIn the mean time, here’s a book page I just scanned today. It’s a page from my art journal which I have been working on for a while. The pages of all three projects are on my deviantART account, here.

Today (Friday) I have loads to get done, since the weekend will involve working in the supermarket. I’m not really looking forward to tomorrow. So after I write this blog post I’m going to try talk to my tutor for a little bit in order to sort through my work. Then I’ve got quite a bit of stuff to do at home… like making an artists’ CV (for some exciting exhibition opportunity in China!), website, hoovering (less fun), etc.

So I best be off now but I’ll try post again soon. Thanks again to anyone who is actually reading this. I hope to edit the layout of this blog soon too, and post links to my other things such as my instagram account, etc.

One thought on “well hello there

Leave a Reply

