video of exhibition

This video is for my parents and other people who aren’t able to see the exhibition. I did it quickly and on windows movie maker, so the quality is not brilliant, but it’s mostly just for friends and family so I don’t mind so much. Also I didn’t know what kind of music to use but I wanted something cheesy. Do you think the music fits? What kind of music would you recommend if you disagree? I suppose I could have used a more muted sound…

My second choice of music would be a piece from the game Animal Crossing… because I think it works well as background noise. Also I think it fits the mood of my shop well too.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy watching the video. My next post will be some scans of my most recent freelance work. It sounds weird to write freelance because I don’t feel like a professional at all, but thankfully some of my friends and other people are happy to pay me to draw. More soon and thank you for reading/watching.

2 thoughts on “video of exhibition

  1. Woooh! So amazing! I love it, and I love how you use the carboards, just simply quite brilliant. It’s so well executed, it all fits so well together, and it’s a pleasure to watch, I wish I could have seen it in real life! That would have been awesome!

Leave a Reply

